Open Site Navigation

MIDNIGHT PRIEST "Aggressive Hauntings" CD


Label: Metal on Metal (Italy)

Cat. no.: MOMR19082

Release date: 10/05/2019


Genre: heavy metal


Info: 3rd studio album of the Portuguese NWoTHM squad


Packaging: jewel case


Album length: 35:34



1. The Law (instrumental)
2. Funeral
3. Aggressive Hauntings
4. Eyes in the Dark
5. Holy Flesh
6. Ecstasy
7. Sin for Satan
8. Iron Heart
9. On Your Knees for Metal
10. Black Leather